Showcase Team

2022 Roster

CLICK ON THE PLAYERS NAMES TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THEM

Q

Jack Doolan #7

Primary Position: OF

Email: jack@doolan.net

Commitment: –

Q

Sean Rakip #8

Primary Position: P

Secondary Position: OF

Email: brian.rakip@yahoo.com

Commitment: –

Q

Sam Witkowski #77

Primary Position: RHP

Secondary Position: OF

Email: samwitko@gmail.com

Commitment: –

Q

Sean Sage #10

Primary Position: LHP

Secondary Position: 1B, OF

Email: drsage88@gmail.com

Commitment: –

Q

Zachary Adler #14

Primary Position: MI

Secondary Position: OF

Email: richard.s.adler@verizon.net

Commitment: –

Q

Kevin Hewlett #34

Primary Position: C

Secondary Position: P, MI

Email: marcybear@aol.com

Commitment: Castleton State

Q

Dan Heisler #32

Primary Position: 3B

Secondary Position: OF

Email: Christinaheisler@verizon.net

Commitment: –

Q

Louis Ciccollini #3

Primary Position: MI

Secondary Position: OF, P

Email: lciccolini@neces.com

Commitment: –

Q

Evan Rischitelli #15

Primary Position: OF

Secondary Position: P

Email: crischitelli@gmail.com

Commitment: –

Q

Connor Mongeon #16

Primary Position: C

Secondary Position: MI, OF

Email: tmongeon@townisp.com

Commitment: –

Q

Ismael De La Cruz #12

Primary Position: OF

Email: Delacruzidel@yahoo.com

Commitment: –

Q

Cam Sears #4

Primary Position: 2B

Secondary Position: SS, OF, P

Email: Cameransears24@gmail.com

Commitment: –

Q

Jett Reilly #1

Primary Position: P

Secondary Position: 3B, OF

Email: Travis.reilly@us.Schott.com

Commitment: –

Q

Xavier Rosado #2

Primary Position: P

Secondary Position: MI, OF

Email: rosadox.energybaseball@gmail.com

Commitment: –

Q

Brendan O'Neil #15

Primary Position: LHP

Secondary Position: 1B

Commitment: St. Lawrence University

2022 Tournaments

17/18U SHOWCASE

TOURNAMENT

DATES

#1

4th Of July Showcase – Firecracker

6/30-7/4

#2

CT Sportsplex (North Branford CT)

7/8-7/10

#3

Northeast Select Prospect Games

7/13-7/16

#4

Summer Classic AAU

7/23-7/24

#5

CT Sportsplex (North Branford CT)

7/29-7/31

#6

Providence Slug Fest (Providence RI)

8/5-8/8

#7

Salem State Showcase

7/22

2022 Coaching Staff

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

POSITION

Andrew Rodriques

18u Coach

Josh Treadway

Joshua.treadway2020@gmail.com

774-270-7838

Assistant Coach

Kosmo Symock

ksymock@student.fitchburgstate.edu

774-482-6062

Assistant Coach

DJ Reed

djreed@energybaseball.com

Program Director